KENSAN PH

brought to you by RAM.

A Classic View

leave a comment »

Pinola Photography

Photo of the Day

Here is another picture that I made of the Golden Gate Bridge. I only had one shot at getting some sunrise pictures so I had to make the most of my time there. Right before I left I walked to the top of the Spencer Battery. This is a classic view of the bridge, but I thought that maybe the sun was too harsh to make a nice picture. At this point I had gotten rid of the tripod, and I was shooting handheld. I tried a few shots with the 24-70mm lens, but I wanted to be out a bit more. I quickly switched to my 10-20mm lens to get the shot that I had in mind. As with most of the bridge shots on this trip a boat came along at just the right time to add some interest in a blank portion of…

View original post 113 more words

Written by 88kensan

June 6, 2013 at 9:59 pm

I'd like to hear from you, Leave me a Message! -kensan :)

