KENSAN PH

brought to you by RAM.

DAVAO LIFE IS HERE

leave a comment »

http://blog.ajperez.org/?p=1555

I have been staying here in Davao for almost four years now, from a supposedly one-week talk, that one-week extended to four years, and counting.

My friends and family from Manila are always asking me the reasons for my extended stay here. I left a lucrative career in Manila, and abruptly said goodbye to the Church ministries I am involved with there. Of course, I also left my circle of friends whom I love very much and treat as my second family. Actually, they were growing suspicious of my reasons. And them knowing me well, they all thought of the same reason why I am stuck here: That I met someone and fell in love, and got her pregnant. That I am now fathering a child here in Davao. Being the troll that I am, I just kept silent and kept them guessing and speculating.

MORE ON: http://blog.ajperez.org/?p=1555

Written by 88kensan

August 16, 2013 at 9:30 am

I'd like to hear from you, Leave me a Message! -kensan :)

