KENSAN PH

brought to you by RAM.

Enrile to deliver speech

leave a comment »

MANILA, Philippines – Senate Minority Leader Juan Ponce Enrile plans to deliver a privilege speech after being named as the alleged brains behind the multi-billion-peso pork barrel scam.

Enrile said that he will deliver a speech on Wednesday, November 27, but refused to divulge the topic or any detail.

“I will just say something. ‘Di ko nga masasabi sa inyo. Antayin na lang ninyo. I do not write good speeches. I’ll try,” Enrile told reporters on Tuesday. (I can’t tell you what about. Just wait for it.)

Asked if his speech will be explosive, Enrile said, “Hindi naman. ‘Di naman ako Yolanda eh.” (Not really. I am not Yolanda.)

Read more: http://www.rappler.com/nation/44642-enrile-to-deliver-speech-but-not-explosive-like-yolanda%E2%80%99

Written by 88kensan

November 26, 2013 at 10:21 pm

I'd like to hear from you, Leave me a Message! -kensan :)

